IBMA Award Nominations for Quicksilver Artists...

The IBMA Award Nominations were released yesterday and congratulations are in order! It has been a busy year for everyone and we've never been prouder of our Stars. Here's the list of nominations for Quicksilver's Cavalcade:

Instrumental Group of the Year - Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
Recorded Event of the Tear - “On the Edge of Letting Go,” Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen with Tim O’Brien and Rob Ickes, produced by Frank Solivan & Brent Truitt, Compass Records
Banjo Player of the Year - Mike Munford
Emerging artist of the year - Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen 

Momentum Awards:
Performance, Band - Town Mountain
Performance, Vocalist - Robert Greer, Town Mountain 

Performance, Instrumental - Bobby Britt, Town Mountain
Performance, Instrumental - Chris Luquette, Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

If you're a member of the IBMA, thank you for your support.